So I started to Blog……

24 Jan

I am worried that this great country is going in the wrong direction fast. I am not optimistic about the world our children will inherit and the future generations opportunities for success. Especially in my home state of  Taxachusetts, where state government is in a mess with rampant and blatant corruption, illegal immigrants have destroyed our urban areas and the cost of living is out of control.

So I started this blog and named it after a person, who, according to folklore, was down on his luck, who I feel was probably a Veteran, and acted in a way very reminiscent of the character in Roger McGuinn’s song “Bag Full Of Money”

Leave a Reply

